Mitarbeiter

Gruppenleiter


Prof. Dr. Markus List

Professor

Tel.: +49 (8161) 71 - 2761

Email: markus.list@tum.de

Administratives Personal


Martina Rüttger

Adminstrative Assistent

Room: OG-L12

Tel.: +49 (0)8161 71-2701

Email: martina.ruettger@tum.de

Léonie Corry

Adminstrative Assistent

Room: OG-L12

Tel.: +49 (0)8161 71-3516

Email: l.corry@tum.de

Postdoc


Doktoranden


Lis Arend

PhD Student

Email: lis.arend@tum.de

Judith Bernett

PhD Student 

Email: judith.bernett@tum.de

Zihua Huang

PhD Student

Email: zihua.huang@tum.de

 

Quirin Manz

PhD Student

Email: quirin.manz@tum.de

Mohsen Pourjam

PhD Student

Email: m.pourjam@tum.de

Studenten


Research Assistants

  • Lisa Spindler
  • Malte Weyrich
  • Leon Schwartz
  • Leon Hafner
  • Nico Trummer
  • Fabian Böhm
  • Carmen Robinson
  • Daniel Lochert
  • Serafina Reif

Master Students

  • Rahel Caspar
  • Michael Baggio Lorenz

Bachelor Students

  • Lisa Blankenhagen
  • Ludwig Knott
  • Yazgi Sert
  • Alexander Seifert
  • Tanja Pock
  • Timo Reim
  • Amelie Hilbig
  • Norma Roggendorf

Alumni


Research Assistants

  • Fanny Rößler
  • Jonas Schäfter
  • Lisa Falk
  • Scheibling Evelyn
  • Ciora Octavia
  • Tim Faro
  • Laura Marsoner
  • Kevin Yuan
  • Nikolai Köhler
  • Klischat Lucie
  • Fatime Bajraktaraj

PhD Students

  • Olga Lazareva
  • Manuela Lautizi
  • Carlos Salort Sanchez
  • Sepideh Sadegh
  • Amit Fenn
  • Gihanna Galindez
  • Reihaneh Torkzadehmahani
  • Reza Nasirigerdeh
  • Julian Matschinske
  • Tim Rose
  • Lion Müller
  • Michael Lauber
  • Monica Matchado
  • Zakaria Loaudi
  • Justus Wolff
  • Mhaned Oubounyt
  • Julian Späth
  • Fabio Boniolo
  • Fengchong Wang
  • Kundai Sachikonye
  • Maria Wörheide
  • Doglas Parise
  • Mariana Parise
  • Melissa Klug
  • Philipp Weber
  • Simon Larsen
  • Anders Christiansen
  • Maria Louise Elkjaer
  • Tobias Frisch
  • Jesper Lund
  • Alexander Gulliver Bjørnholt Grønning
  • Afsaneh Mohammadnejad
  • Markus Hoffmann

Postdoc & Group Leaders

  • Tim Kacprowski
  • Josch Pauling
  • David Blumenthal
  • Nina Wenke
  • Olga Tsoy
  • Evans Kataka
  • Olga Zolotareva
  • Judith Prakinson-Schwarz
  • Amjad Ali