Staff

Sekretariat

Judith Brehme

phone: 08161 71 4322

judith.brehme@tum.de

Eva Eichinger

Phone: 08161 71 4322

eva.eichinger@tum.de

Research Scientist

Dr. Morgane Davezac

Phone: 08161 71 4322

morgane.davezac@tum.de

Dr. Marika Friano

phone: 08161 71 3555

marika.friano@tum.de

Dr. Franziska Greulich

phone: 08161 71 2327

franziska.greulich@tum.de

Dr. Britta Spanier

phone: 08161 71 3553

spanier@tum.de

PhD Students

M.Sc. Maria Nieves Arredondo Lasso

Phone: 08161 71 4323

maria.lasso@tum.de

M.Sc. Marjolein Heddes

Phone: 08161 71 3553

marjolein.heddes@tum.de

Bertrand Payet

Phone: 08161 71 4322

bertrand.payet@tum.de

M.Sc. Fania Feby Ramadhani

Phone: 08161 71 4322

fania.ramadhani@tum.de

M.Sc. Marion Schweiger

phone: 08161 71 4323

marion.schweiger@tum.de

Priya Singh

Phone: 08161 71 4323

priya.singh@tum.de

M.Sc. Benjamin Strickland

phone: 08161 71 4323

benjamin.strickland@tum.de

Technical Assistance

Andrea Appel

phone: 08161 71 2339

andrea.appel@tum.de

Katrin Petzold

phone: 08161 71 2323

katrin.petzold@tum.de

Ronny Scheundel

phone: 08161 71 3555

r-scheundel@tum.de

Silvia Werth

phone: 08161 71 2339

silvia.werth@tum.de

 (photos 5,12 by Andreas Heddergott)